

ELA Governance – Chairs'

2024-2025

Name	Governance Board
Jim Warwick	ELA Trust Board
Peter Thompson	ELA Finance and Resources
Keith Thomson	ELA Remuneration and Talent
Victoria Stubbs	ELA Audit and Risk
Jim Warwick	ELA Active Limited Directors
Simon Peyton-Jones	Chesterton Community College LGB
Jonathan Webster	Downham Market Academy LGB
Colin Black	Girton Glebe Primary School LGB
Guy Noble	Impington Village College LGB
Natalie Paine	The Cavendish School LGB
Ray Harding	Witchford Village College LGB
Lynne McClure	Cambridge Maths School LGB
Ray Harding	Vista Academy Littleport LGB

For membership, attendance records and conflicts of interest of each local governing body, please refer to the relevant school website.